Our Synergy Family

Combining Passion With Competency To Be Elite Honors Qualified

The Synergy Library:
Live Webinars & Conference Calls

Our Live Webinars and Conference Calls are designed to empower you to acquire customers and attract business builders to help you be Elite Honors Qualified each and every month.
On this page you'll find the details for each, as well as how they fit into your Synergy business.
For Our Exclusive Synergy Family the key one is Our Wednesday Night Live Webinar. This is were we teach you how to implement marketing strategies. Strategies that are designed to help you acquire customers for your 650 Up and attract business builders for your 150 Down.
This page is organized into three sections: Live Webinars, Conference Calls, and Archived Recordings. Each section is organized by the day of the week.
Everything we do is designed to increase your competency and skill level because when you combine your passion with competency you'll accelerate your personal and business growth!

"650 Up and 150 Down"

If you don't understand the term"650 Up and 150 Down", then take 6 minutes now to watch the video to the right. It will help you completely understand this term and how it applies to being Elite Honors Qualified each and every month.

Live Webinar Schedule

Tuesday Night 7 pm CST Live Opportunity Webinar

Every Tuesday night at 7 pm CST we host a Live Opportunity Meeting/Webinar. This is a powerful business presentation that focuses on both the health and business components of Synergy Worldwide.
Our business presentation is designed for your guests. People who have not yet made the decision to join Synergy Worldwide either as a Preferred Customer or as an Independent Distributor.
This is a modern version of an old-fashion business opportunity meeting. Instead of inviting your guests to a live physical meeting that requires travel time. You can invite them to a Live Virtual Meeting, which they can attend in the comfort of their home through the internet.
This allows you to invite people anywhere in North America. Or you can invite your guests to your home and then have them watch the presentation at your house.
The key is inviting your guests to better understand both the product and business opportunity in Synergy Worldwide.  Just copy and email the information below to each guest.  Then all they need to do is click on the link below at 7 pm CST and they'll connect into the meeting.
Your job is to invite and then follow up to make sure they're going to attend. The more people you invite the faster you're Synergy business will grow.
No need to register. All you need to do is click on the link below at 7 pm CST and you'll connect into the meeting.

Tuesday Night 7 pm CST Live Opportunity Webinar

(5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, and 8 pm EST)

Computer:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/980957365

Telephone:

Dial +1 (213) 493-0604
Access Code: 980-957-365
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
Meeting ID: 980-957-365

Just note that the Go To Meeting platform only allows for 25 participants. You might want to join the meeting 5 minutes early to secure your spot.


Can't Wait for a Live Webinar Then Use a Recording!

We understand that sometimes it's not convenient to to plug into the Live Webinar on Tuesday nights. Because of this we created a landing page just for The Synergy Opportunity.

Go to www.TheSynergyOpportunity.com

This page contains a 20 minute recorded business opportunity webinar that you can play anytime and anywhere.​  Or just send the above link to a potential business builder.  Then follow up to see what they liked best about the presentation.

It's a convenient and powerful way to present the opportunity!


Wednesday Night 8 pm CST Live Mentoring Webinar

Every Wednesday night at 8 pm CST we host a Live Mentoring Webinar. This is exclusive to our team. It's an interactive webinar where we show you how to implement marketing strategies designed to help you acquire customers and attract business builders.
Having specific strategies that help you acquire customers creates cash flow to grow your Synergy business and generates your 650 Up. Having specific strategies that help you attract business builders leads to long term residual income as your create your 150 Down.
It's during the Wednesday night Live Mentoring Webinars were we help you understand how to implement Marketing Action Plans (MAPs) into your Synergy business.
Plus you can learn from others who have applied these MAPs to help grow their Synergy business.
It's all about marketing and the implementation of marketing strategies. We want you to treat your Synergy business like a real business.
It's all about customer acquisition, with great customer service and follow through, so that your customers become clients and advocates as well as future business builders.
And for those who join you in the Synergy business as independent distributors, it's all about helping them implement marketing strategies to grow their customer and distributor base.
No need to register. All you need to do is click on the link below at 8 pm CST and you'll connect into the meeting.

Wednesday Night 8 pm CST Live Mentoring Webinar

(6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, and 9 pm EST)

Computer:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/980957365

Telephone:

Dial +1 (213) 493-0604
Access Code: 980-957-365
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
Meeting ID: 980-957-365

Just note that the Go To Meeting platform only allows for 25 participants. You might want to join the meeting 5 minutes early to secure your spot.

Saturday Morning 9 am CST Live Webinar

Every Saturday morning at 9 am CST we host a Live Webinar. This is open to all Synergy distributors. It's an interactive webinar where we help Synergy distributors understand how to be Elite Honors Qualified.
Each month has a specific rhythm and format as we concentrate on helping you understand the different products or product lines in Synergy Worldwide and how they can be marketed to help you create customers and business builders.
Here's the general format:
First Saturday - How to be Elite Honors Qualified and we interview Synergy distributors who share the methods they use to help them achieve this honor.
Second Saturday - We focus our training on one product or product line in Synergy Worldwide so that you can understand how that product/product line works.
Third Saturday - We focus on how to market the product or product line for that month. This could include social media marketing as well as other marketing strategies all designed to help you acquire customers.
Fourth Saturday - We focus on a particular skill or business method that will help you improve your competency. Fifth Saturday - Every quarter there is a fifth Saturday and on these Saturday Live Webinars we'll have a special presentation that again focuses on helping you better understand how to grow your Synergy business.
We want to empower you and your team of Synergy distributors to be as effective as possible in building a viable business opportunity.
No need to register. All you need to do is click on the link below at 9 am CST and you'll connect into the meeting.

Saturday Morning 9 am CST Live Webinar

(7 am PST, 8 am MST, and 10 am EST)

Computer:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/980957365

Telephone:

Dial +1 (213) 493-0604
Access Code: 980-957-365
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
Meeting ID: 980-957-365

Just note that the Go To Meeting platform only allows for 25 participants. You might want to join the meeting 5 minutes early to secure your spot.


Combining Passion With Competency

Our goal is to help as many team members in Our Exclusive Synergy Family be Elite Honors Qualified each and every month.

Our goal is to harness your passion for helping people with key skills, tools, and resources. This improves your competency in acquiring customers and attracting business builders.

All our Live Webinars are designed to help you gain competency in the skills, tools, and resources that are available to you and your team members.

Live Conference Call Schedule

Monday Morning Call - 8:30 am CST

Every Monday morning at 8:30 am CST (6:30 am PST, 7:30 am MST, 9:30 am EST) Dane Iorg and Bob Wischmeier host a live conference call designed to keep you updated on what's happening in Synergy Worldwide and Dane's overall organization. Call in number is 641-715-3670 with the following access code 763468#

Tuesday Morning 21 Day Challenge Call - 8:00 am CST

Every Tuesday morning at 8:00 am CST (6:00 am PST, 7:00 am MST, 9:00 am EST) Judy Feldhausen hosts a live conference call. Judy is a Life Empowerment Coach. During this call Judy helps you focus on the life skills that will help you in your personal life as well as in your business life. Call in number is 641-715-3670 with the following access code 670465#

Tuesday Evening Team 6 Training - 8:00 pm CST

Every Tuesday evening at 8:00 pm CST (6:00 pm PST, 7:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm EST) Bob Wischmeier and Janice Smith host a live conference call for the Team 6 Training program. This is an 8 week program all designed to help you acquire the basic skills needed to be successful in growing your Synergy business.
To join a Team 6 Training program you need to contact Bob Wischmeier directly at 406-381-4182 since the seating is limited for this special FREE training program.
Or you can go through the Team 6 Training program on your own by clicking on the following link:
http://theglobalhealthmakeover.com/team6/

Archived Recordings of Past Webinars

Your What, Why, and How

This recorded webinar by David Munoz is fantastic. David helps you understand how to develop your What, Why, and How for your Synergy business.
Then he teaches you a simple technique on how to make this a part of your daily activities. This single tip will pay huge dividends in helping you grow your Synergy business. Click on the video to watch.

Your Starter Kit Tools

This recorded webinar helps you understand how to use the new Starter Kit Tools:
2 Buttons (Say Yes to NO (Nitric Oxide)
5 CDs - The Rewarding Business of Saving Lives
50 Brochures - Discover ProArgi-9+
These are excellent tools to help you acquire customers and attract business builders. Click on the video to watch.
To order your own Starter Kit (50+5+2 Promotional Package):

Facebook Basics

In this recorded webinar Judy Feldhausen and Jean LaVallie help you understand the basics of Facebook. How to set up your Facebook account and page. Plus they interview Scott Jacobs and how he uses Facebook to market himself and the Synergy products.
Click on the video to watch.

Follow Through For Success

In this recorded webinar Judy Feldhausen and Jean LaVallie help you understand how important follow through is to the success of your Synergy business. This is a key skill to develop because it's in the follow through that the fortune is made.
Click on the video to watch.

Follow Up

In this recorded webinar Dan Hammer helps you understand the importance of follow up in growing your Synergy business. This discipline will help you create clients and advocates that will refer new customers to you. Plus, Dan shares the tools he uses to keep this process as simple as possible.
Click on the video to watch.

How to Use the
Discover ProArgi-9+ Brochure

In this recorded webinar Dan Hammer and Donald Clarke role play on how to effectively use the Discover ProArgi-9+ brochure. This brochure helps others understand Nitric Oxide Therapy and how ProArgi-9+ is the best product for the creation of nitric oxide.
Click on the video to watch.
You can order this brochure by going to this link:

Preferred Customer Program

This recorded webinar helps you understand how to use Synergy Worldwide's Preferred Customer program to help you acquire customer. The video explains the Rewards Program and provides you with exclusive support material we've created to help you gain more Preferred Customers.
Click on the video to watch.
Click on the following link to visit the landing page:
http://thesynergyrewardsprogram.com

ProArgi-9+ Validation PDF

This recorded webinar helps you understand how to use our ProArgi-9+ Validation PDF. This PDF provides multiple endorsements and validation for ProArgi-9+ from the Physicians' Desk Reference to the Otis Award to the 2009 High Desert Heart Institute Study to Quality Assurance Standards to Testimonials from happy product users.
Click on the video to watch.
Click on the following link to download the PDF:

Synergy Mobile App

In this recorded webinar Aaron McCain from Synergy Worldwide helps you understand how to use the Synergy Mobile App. The Synergy Mobile is a powerful tool that allows you to make presentation directly from your cell phone. Plus you can send text messages that can center on either the product or business opportunity.
Click on the video to watch.

Tax Advantages of a
Home Based Business

In this recorded webinar Dan Hammer helps you understand the tax advantages of a home based business. And they are many. So make sure you watch this video so that you can see all the ways you can legally deduct your business expenses to save on your yearly taxes.
Click on the video to watch.

The Art of Asking Questions

In this recorded webinar Dan Hammer helps you understand the art of asking questions. This one skill is critical to helping you understand how to position information that will speak to the needs of your potential customer and/or business builder.
Click on the video to watch.

The Flow of Information

In this recorded webinar Dan Hammer helps you understand the flow of information. There is a process that you can use to help you properly position information that will speak to the needs of your potential customer and/or business builder. When you do this right it will make a big difference in having a positive outcome to your efforts.
Click on the video to watch.

The Gift of Listening

In this recorded webinar Judy Feldhausen helps you understand the importance of listening. Judy is a Life Empowerment coach and helps you understand how the simple act of listening can empower you to deeper personal and business relationships.
Click on the video to watch.


The Synergy Library

If you have Questions and/or Suggestions on how to use and improve
"The Synergy Library", then please call Dan Hammer directly at
1-800-966-3012!

The use of this material is no guarantee of success but it can help you combine your passion with competency to empower you and your Synergy business.

Copyright 2021 - Dan Hammer LTD. All Rights Reserved